-A +A

Puy Saint Vincent

Ski area
Localisation Puy Saint Vincent

See on the map

Weather report

25°
2700m 0cm
1600m 0cm
1400m 0cm

Ski area

0 /35
0 /12
See full report
Avalanche Alerts : 0 /5

The animations of the day

Resort open from 16 December to 8 April 2018

This year, the Puy Saint Vincent resort is celebrating its 50th anniversary and is offering a lifetime ski pass!

75 km of slopes, 12 lifts, dedicated areas (zen, technical and fun) and no less than 1,350 m in elevation, all in an environment that is protected from the wind, has plenty of sunshine and ideal snow conditions. In Puy Saint Vincent, all winter sports enthusiasts will find what they are looking for. So why not you?

The resort

In the heart of the Écrins massif, the resort spreads across several altitudes between 1400, 1600 and 1800 metres, providing the visitor with plenty of opportunities to get away. Explore the traditional village during your holidays while making the most of all the nature-related activities and have a great time at the Puy Saint Vincent resort.

Here you are guaranteed good snow, great weather and good humour throughout the season. 

In winter, the different altitudes ensure good quality skiing on the snowy slopes that are protected from the wind. Puy Saint Vincent has a ski area that is well-known to all winter sports enthusiasts with different slopes catering for all levels, as well as the Nordic zone and vast areas for ski touring.

Ski area

Discover the delightful slopes in Puy Saint Vincent! They wind their way through the larch forests and lead you to some impressive scenery. 

The ski area is staggered between an altitude of 1,250 m and 2,700 m at the top of La Pendine with an elevation of 1,500 m (2nd highest elevation in the Hautes-Alpes).

What can you expect? 75 km of marked slopes including 2 black, 12 red, 14 blue, 6 green, 1 snowpark, 1 boardercross, 12 lifts including 3 detachable chairlifts, 4 fixed grip chairlifts and 5 ski lifts, night skiing, ski touring itinerary, artificial snow production between 1,250 m and 2,300 m, 2 mountain restaurants, a sledge run, a beginners' area, 4 children’s snow gardens, 1 heated outdoor pool, all kinds of activities, good humour and wonderful encounters! In short, a resort that is ideal for your winter holidays. 

For more details on the ski area and ski passes, go to the SAEM des Écrins website.

Charlotte Bankes, ambassador for the Pays des Écrins and the Puy Saint Vincent resort!

Who is Charlotte Bankes?

Charlotte Bankes is a snowboard cross athlete and member of the French national team. She competes in worldwide events and hopes to go to the 2018 Winter Olympics in Pyeongchang in February. 

The Pays des Écrins and the Puy Saint Vincent resort will be keeping a close eye on her performance and will be backing her throughout the 2017–2018 season.

Read the article

 

Where to sleep ?

To see to do ?

#PuySaintVincent

#PaysDesEcrins

Puy Saint Vincent

Domaine skiable
Localisation Puy Saint Vincent

Voir sur la carte

Bulletin météo

2700m 230cm
1600m 170cm
1400m 120cm

Domaine skiable

31 /35
9 /12
Voir le bulletin complet
Alertes Avalanches : 3 /5 MARQUE

Ouverture de la station du 16 décembre jusqu’au 08 avril 2018

Cette année, la station de Puy Saint Vincent fête ses 50 ans et vous offre votre forfait à vie !

75 km de pistes, 12 remontées mécaniques, des espaces dédiés (zen, techniques ou ludiques) et pas moins de 1350 m de dénivelé, le tout dans un environnement protégé des vents, bénéficiant d’un ensoleillement maximal et d’un enneigement optimal … A Puy Saint Vincent, tous les amateurs de glisse s’y retrouvent. Alors pourquoi pas vous ?

La station

Siutée en plein cœur du massif des Écrins, la station se situe sur trois niveaux d’altitude entre 1400, 1600 et 1800 mètres ce qui offre au visiteur un maximum de possibilités d’évasion. Découvrez ce village très typique pour vos vacances tout en bénéficiant des nombreuses activités liées à la nature et profitez des belles journées sur le domaine de Puy Saint Vincent.

Ici c'est la grantie d'avoir de la bonne neige, du beau temps et de la bonne humeur toute la saison ! 

L’hiver, les différentes altitudes de la station permettent un ski de qualité sur des pentes neigeuses abritées des vents. Puy-Saint-Vincent possède un domaine skiable connu de tous les amateurs de sports d’hiver avec différentes pistes de tous niveaux, ainsi qu’un domaine nordique et de vastes étendues pour des échappées en ski de randonnée.

Le domaine skiable

Découvrez les pistes de Puy Saint Vincent ! Pleines de charme, elles serpentent entre les mélèzes et vous donnent accès à des paysages grandioses. 

Le domaine skiable s'étage de 1250m à 2700m d'altitude au sommet de La Pendine avec 1500m de dénivelé (2° plus grand dénivelé des Hautes-Alpes).

Qu'est ce qui vous attend ? 75 km de pistes balisées dont 2 noires, 12 rouges, 14 bleues, 6 vertes, 1 snowpark, 1 boardercross, 12 remontées mécaniques dont 3 télésièges débrayables, 4 télésièges à pinces fixes et 5 téléskis, du ski nocturne, un itinéraire de ski de randonnée, un enneigement artificiel dont la production de neige de culture est assurée de 1250 m jusqu'à 2300 m, 2 restaurants d'alitude, une piste de luge, un espace débutant, 4 jardins des neige, 1 piscine extérieure chauffée, des activités en tout genre de la bonne humeur et de belles recontres! Bref, une station idéale pour vos vacances d'hiver ! 

Pour plus d'information sur le domaine skiable et les forfaits, rendez-vous sur le site de la SAEM des Écrins.

 

 

Charlotte Bankes, ambassadrice du Pays des Écrins et de la station de Puy Saint Vincent !

Qui est Charlotte Bankes ?

Charlotte Bankes est une athlète qui court en boardercross en équipe de France. Elle participe aux compétitions sur le circuit mondial et espère participer aux Jeux Olympiques de 2018 de Pyeongchang en février. 

Le Pays des Écrins et la station de Puy Saint Vincent suivra de près ses performances et sera derrière elle tout au long de la saison 2017/2018.

Lire l'article

Où dormir ?

Gites d'étapes et de séjour

Gites d'étapes et de séjour

Locations de chalets ou maisons

Locations de chalets ou maisons

Agences immobilières

Agences immobilières

Résidences de tourisme

Résidences de tourisme

Aires d'accueil pour camping-cars

Aires d'accueil pour camping-cars

A voir à faire ?

#PuySaintVincent

#PaysDesEcrins